Home / Australia / World T20 India Vs Australia Live in Mohali
3

World T20 India Vs Australia Live in Mohali

India vs Australia World T20 schedule:

Date: Sunday, March 27.

Time: 7.30 p.m. IST (1 a.m. AEDT, 2 p.m. GMT, 9 a.m. ET).

Venue: PCA Stadium, Mohali.

India take on Australia in a winner-takes-all battle on Sunday at Mohali’s Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra stadium. With Pakistan bowing out of the contest on Friday, winner of the India-Australia clash will make it to the semi-finals of the ICC World Twenty20.

Squads

Australia: Steven Smith (captain), Shane Watson, David Warner, Ashton Agar, James Faulkner, John Hastings, Usman Khawaja, Glenn Maxwell, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Peter Nevill (wicketkeeper), Mitchell Marsh, Josh Hazlewood, Aaron Finch, Nathan Coulter-Nile.

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain and wicketkeeper), Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Harbhajan Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Ajinkya Rahane.

TV listings: India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3 (both Hindi). Australia: Fox Sports 3 and Channel Nine. New Zealand: Sky Sport 1. UK: Sky Sports 2. Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD. Hong Kong and Singapore: Star Cricket. USA and Canada: Willow TV. Caribbean: ESPN. Middle East and North Africa: OSN Sports Cricket. South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa: SuperSport 2.

About admin

Check Also

Bangladesh-vs-New-Zealand-28th-Match

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 28th Match Prediction 26 March 2016

Group 2 “Bangladesh vs New Zealand 28th match prediction” 26 March 2016. Who will win ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *