Watch RCB vs SRH live cricket streaming online – IPL 29 May Final Match

BENGALURU (Staff Report) – In a bid to win the Indian Premier League Edition 9 title, Royal Challengers Bangalore are set to face off Sunrisers Hyderabad in the final match at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on Sunday (today).

The match will start at 8:00pm Indian Standard Time and 7:30pm Pakistan Standard Time.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live – IPL final Match

Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2016 final at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 29 May, Sunday.

Match Details:

Match: RCB vs SRH , IPL Final Match, Indian Premier League, 2016
Date: Thursday, May 29, 2016
Time: 8:00 PM GMT, 8 PM IST
Venue: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Team News

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Possible XI: Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Chris Jordan, KL Rahul (wk), Sachin Baby, Yuzvendra Chahal, Iqbal Abdulla, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Sreenath Aravind

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Possible XI: David Warner (c),Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha (wk), Ben Cutting, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Bipul Sharma, Barinder Sran, Mustafizur Rahman.

IPL 2016:

The world’s largest T20 league was spreaded across 51 days, where as many as 60 games were played between 8 participating teams.

All matches were be played at different cities Mumbai, Rajkot, Pune, Mohali Bangalore, Kolkata, Hyderabad and Raipur, each representing one participating team.

There were 56 group level matches, where top four teams qualified for three playoffs. AT this stage Royal Challengers Bangalore beat Gujarat Lions to reach final. While Kolkata Knight Riders and Gujarat Lions were eliminated by Sunrisers Hyderabad in second and third playoffs respectively.

Amit , Works at Live Cricket as a Admin and digital marketing specialist.

Facebook Comments

About Amit Kumar 353 Articles
Amit , Works at Live Cricket as a Admin and digital marketing specialist.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.