RCB Squad 2017 – Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 10 Players Team

Royal Challengers Bangalore is Armed With a Strong Squad for IPL 2017 . Indian premier League was introduced in 2008 with eight teams all representing either a state or a city. This far IPL has produced five editions. Royal challengers Bangalore was with the IPL organization since its inception and the first edition had Indian batting legend Rahul Dravid spearheading the team. But for the second and third editions Anil Kumble was named captain of this side. Royal challengers had a tough time with the first edition of IPL but the second edition proved to be good for the Bangalore team. Royal challengers Bangalore became the finalist in the second , fourth and nineth editions of IPL. The owner of this team is the business tycoon Mr.Vijaya Malya

Royal challengers Bangalore changed their entire side for the fourth edition of IPL. They only kept Virat Kohli and the coach Ray Jennings. Although this change was not very fruitful as they were not able to win in both the fourth and fifth editions of IPL. The biggest advantage that Royal Challengers Bangalore had was that they were able to buy the unsold big hitter from Jamaica named Chris Gayle. The inclusion of this match winner was a big boost for the entire Royal Challengers Bangalore team elevating the Bangalore squad as one of the highly valued teams of IPL . Royal challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 squad contains a great host of match winners who can change any match within few over. Bangalore IPL 2017 squad contains strong Indians players who might enrich the national teams middle order in future and probably the next captain of India Virat Kohli. RCB 2017 team squad contains players like Indian pace head Zaheer Khan, Indian medium pace bowler Vinay Kumar, ex Mumbai Indians middle order batsman Sourav Tiwary and many other leading Indian batsman and bowlers.

Added to a strong line-up of Indian players, the Royal Challengers Bangalore also comprises of some heavy weight foreign players. Royal challengers Bangalore IPL 2017 squad includes overseas players like the Jamaican big hitter Chris Gayle, former New Zealand captain and a eminent left spin bowler Denial Vettori, South African wicket keeper batsman A B de Villiers, Sri Lankan opener batsman T.M. Dilsan and the legendary spinner Muttiah Muralitharan. The strong team composition seems to have placed Royal Challengers Bangalore as a powerful contender for the IPL trophy in the upcoming season.

Amit , Works at Live Cricket as a Admin and digital marketing specialist.

Facebook Comments

About Amit Kumar 353 Articles
Amit , Works at Live Cricket as a Admin and digital marketing specialist.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.