Home / Bangladesh / Pakistan vs Bangladesh Live Match T20 Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Live Match Pak vs Bangladesh

Pakistan vs Bangladesh Live Match T20 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Pakistan vs Bangladesh

World T20 Second group stage
Tomorrow, 3:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Squads

Pakistan

Shahid Afridi (C),  Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Imad Wasim, Khalid Latif, Sarfraz Ahmed, Sharjeel Khan, Anwar Ali, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammed Hafeez, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Sami.

Bangladesh

Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Mustafizur Rahman, Nurul Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Tamim Iqbal, Al-Amin Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Taskin Ahmed, Nasir Hossain, Mahmudullah Riyad, Abu Hider.

Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2016 ICC world t20 preview

In the 14th match of 2016 twenty20 cricket world cup, Pakistan are set to play Bangladesh in super-10’s group-2 match on 16 March at Eden Gardens in Kolkata. This is one of the biggest game for Men in Green as they were defeated by Bangladesh in Asia Cup match which knocked them out from event.

Preview

Pakistan is all set to focus on cricket after coming from lots of speculations whether to play in wt20 or not. They ar having a tough time and group of Death in this sixth edition of world t20 championship. Probably if I say Pakistan is the weakest team Group-2 of Super-10, then nobody would surprise. The fact is Australia, New Zealand and India are already in good form. And qualifying team Bangladesh is playing some extra ordinary cricket these days.

ICC World T20 2016: Pakistan vs Bangladesh schedule, tv listings, time, fixture, date and venue

Bangladesh beat Pakistan in the Asia Cup T20, so there will be that revenge feeling on the minds of the men in lighter green when the two teams take to the field at the iconic Eden Gardens.

ICC World T20 2016 Pakistan vs Bangladesh schedule: Date: Wednesday, March 16.

Time: 3 p.m. IST (2.30 p.m. PKT, 3.30 p.m. BST, 9.30 a.m. GMT, 4.30 a.m. ET).

Venue: Eden Gardens in Kolkata.

TV listings: India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3.Bangladesh: Bangladesh TV and Star Sports. Pakistan: PTV. UK: Sky Sports 2. USA and Canada: Willow TV. Hong Kong and Singapore: Star Cricket. Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD.Middle East and North Africa: OSN Sports Cricket HD. Australia: Fox Sports 3. New Zealand: Sky Sport 1. South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa: SuperSport 2.

About admin

Check Also

Afghanistan Vs West Indies 27 March 2016

Afghanistan vs West Indies live streaming, preview World T 20 2016

West Indies and Afghanistan are scheduled to play in the 30th match of ICC World ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *