KKR Team 2017 – Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 10 Squad

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is one of the teams which play in the Indian Premier League (IPL). This team represents the city of Kolkata, West Bengal. This is one of the most consistent teams of IPL . From the very first year i.e. 2008 till date KKR holds a very stable position in an unstable game of cricket. It is considered as the most successful team of IPL so far. The owner of this team come from the cinema industry of India . Bollywood celebs Sahrukh Khan ,Juhi Chawala and Jay Mehta are the owners of KKR . KKR has numerous followers because of their incredible potential to turn a match around thus always defeating their opponent. Audiences are holding on to their seats for Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 10 squad and wait for the magic from KKR in IPL 2017

The team is captained by Gautam gambhir who has proved his worth time and again with T20 Champions League World Cup and also with Cricket World Cup. Along with him the team also has other strong players like Andre Russell, Yusuf Pathan, Manish Pandey, Robin Uthappa, Shakib Al Hasan, Umesh Yadav, so on and so forth. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) have already won the trophy twice and the other times they manage to hold on to the runners up position. Audiences are waiting to see what new Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2017 squad will do for them.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) won the trophy for the first time in 2012 IPL series where they defeated Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings. In 2011 series also they managed to hold on to their number one position. They won once again but this time defeating the Mumbai indians in the finale. In 2016 IPL series also they performed well, But unfortunately this time they lost against Sunrisers Hyderabad in their last match of the season.

Amit , Works at Live Cricket as a Admin and digital marketing specialist.

Facebook Comments

About Amit Kumar 353 Articles
Amit , Works at Live Cricket as a Admin and digital marketing specialist.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.