Kings XI Punjab Team 2017 – Complete KXIP Squad List For IPL 10 2017

Sanjay Banger, the former player in Team India, is preparing himself to look in new avatar to become a coach of Kings XI Punjab in Indian Premier League. During the auction, he is very happy for the decision of team to have Glenn Maxwell and Mitchell Johnson. Mitchell Johnson played very well in last season for Mumbai Indians as he is considered to be the fastest bowler of the world. He is expecting his awe-inspiring form this season. On the other side, Glenn Maxwell and George Bailey are said to be most explosive and best batsmen in T20 World Championship in the globe. Thisara Perera is the all-rounder in Sri Lanka team who has potential to win matches on his own. Balaji is proven T20 bowler and Rishi Dhawan is all-rounder player in one-day format. For ideal strike, team also has Virender Sehwag with five more Australian players.

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2017

Cheteshwar Pujara
Virender Sehwag
Glenn Maxwell
Mitchell Johnson
David Miller
Wriddhiman Saha
Lakshmipathy Balaji
Gurkeerat Mann Singh
Manan Vohra
Mandeep Singh
Parvinder Awana
Sandeep Sharma
Shaun Marsh
Akshar Patel
Rishi Dhawan
Murali Kartik
Thisara Perera
George Bailey
Beuran Hendricks
Karanveer Singh
Shivam Sharma
Shardul Thakur
Anureet Singh

Banger is also delighted to have champion cricketer Johnson in their team. If IPL is played in Australia, then Maxwell could be a great package for the team. Probably, Maxwell is the best fielder of the world as well as a useful, handy spinner. All of these qualities will add more value to the team in the battle. By acquiring Thisara Perera who is the match winner, they have also got profitable deal.

Amit , Works at Live Cricket as a Admin and digital marketing specialist.

Facebook Comments

About Amit Kumar 353 Articles
Amit , Works at Live Cricket as a Admin and digital marketing specialist.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.