Recent Posts

World T20 2016: India Vs Pakistan


India vs Pakistan Live Match World T20 Second group stage Saturday, 19 March, 7:30 PM Eden Gardens, Kolkata Star Sports network has brought once again the “Mauka Mauka” ad for India vs Pakistan cricket match in ICC World T20 2016. The broadcasting network produced the “Mauka Mauka” advertisement last during ...

Read More »

T20 World Cup 2016, India vs New Zealand: Final Team Structure

India vs New Zealand

India Possible XI: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (c&wk), Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Mohammad Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra New Zealand Possible XI: Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson (c), Colin Munro, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Grant Elliot, Luke Ronchi (wk), Tim Southee, Trent Boult, ...

Read More »



INDIA VS SRI LANKA 3rd  T20 LIVE STREAMING India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Date: Tuesday, 14 February 2016 – Time: 19:00 Local TV Channels: Star Sports Venue: Match 3 Date- 14/02/2016 Time – 19:30(Local)India Vs Sri Lanka Venue Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium India Team Squad Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, ...

Read More »

World Cup T20 India squad announced


Young all-rounder Pawan Negi was the surprise pick for the World Twenty20 and Asia Cup, while the selectors also reposed faith in veterans such as Yuvraj Singh and Harbhajan Singh in the 15-member Indian squad for the two events. Other young players such as Jasprit Bhumrah and Hardik Pandya, who ...

Read More »

ICC World Twenty20 2016 First & Super-10 Groups


ICC launched World Twenty20 2016 officially on 11 December 2015 in Mumbai, India. Fixtures, schedule and groups were revealed in the launch event. Participating 16 countries are categorized in 4 groups based on two rounds in the championship. 10 full time and 6 associate ICC member teams will be seen ...

Read More »

Australia returns to the top of ICC ODI Rankings


The cancellation of Tuesday’s ODI between India and the West Indies in Visakhapatnam means India cannot leapfrog Australia Australia has surged to the top of the Reliance ICC One-Day International (ODI) Team Rankings after completing a 3-0 series victory over Pakistan in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). Sunday night’s dramatic ...

Read More »

ICC hails retiring Sangakkara as “a legend of the game”


In 2007, Sangakkara became the first player to make scores of 150 or more in four successive Test matches, and in February 2014, he became just the second player (after Graham Gooch) to score a triple century and a century in the same Test. The Chief Executive of the International ...

Read More »