Home / Asia Cup T20 2016 / India vs UAE Live Match
hardik-india-team-getty

India vs UAE Live Match

Asia Cup: India vs United Arab Emirates schedule

Date: Thursday, March 3

Time: 7.30 p.m. local time (7 p.m. IST, 5.30 pm GST, 6.30 p.m. PKT, 1.30 p.m. GMT, 8.30 a.m. ET).

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka.

Betting odds

  • India to win: 1/25
  • United Arab Emirates to win:10

Team news

India

Possible XI: MS Dhoni (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Bhuveneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah.

United Arab Emirates

Possible XI: Muhammad Kaleem, Rohan Mustafa, Shaiman Anwar, Mohammad Shahzad, Mohammad Usman, Amjad Javed (C), Saqlain Haider, Swapnil Patel (WK), Qadeer Ahmed, Ahmed Raza, Mohammad Naveed.

TV listings: India: Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD.Bangladesh: Channel 9 and Bangladesh TV. Pakistan: Geo Super, Ten Sports and PTV.Middle East and North Africa: OSN Sports Cricket. Sri Lanka: MTV Sports, Star network and SL national channel. Singapore, Malaysia, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, USA, Europe and UK: Yupp TV.

Mirpur: On a roll with three back-to-back victories, India have finally decided to test their reserve bench against minnows United Arab Emirates (UAE) in the final league encounter of the Asia Cup cricket tournament here on Thursday.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is not someone who believes in chopping and changing the side too often but after making it to the final with a five-wicket win over Sri Lanka, the India skipper said that the UAE match will be a platform to give opportunity to all those who have till now warmed the benches.

 

About admin

Check Also

Afghanistan Vs West Indies 27 March 2016

Afghanistan vs West Indies live streaming, preview World T 20 2016

West Indies and Afghanistan are scheduled to play in the 30th match of ICC World ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *