Home / Blog / India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Match 2016

India vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Match 2016

The third T20 match of the series would be played on 14th February at 7:30 PM local time. Venue of the last encounter is Dr Y.S RAJASEKHARA REDDY ACA-VDCA cricket stadium located in Vishakhapatnam. It has a high scoring pitch as the spectators want to see balls flying out of the stadium due to huge hits from the batsmen. Both teams have plenty of hitters and the audiences would not be short of entertainment. Sri Lanka would like to make early inroads with the help of the fast bowler LAKMAL and spinners such as Perrera and CO. India on their part would try to block runs of opposition batting line up.

Series Name India vs Sri Lanka T20 Series 2016
Start Date: 14/02/2016 ( Night Match )
Start Time: 19:30 (Local Time)
Stadium Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium
Playing Teams India, Sri Lanka
India Team Squad
Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Rohit Sharma,
Ajinkya Rahane, Bhuvneshwar Kumar Singh, Ravindra Jadeja,
Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuvraj Singh, Shikhar Dhawan,
Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra, Pawan Negi,
Manish Pandey, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya,
Sri Lanka Team Squad
Tillakaratne Dilshan, Dinesh Chandimal, Sachithra Senanayake,
Thisara Perera, Chamara Kapugedera, Milinda Siriwardana,
Dilhara Fernando, Seekkuge Prasanna, Danushka Gunathilaka,
Dushmantha Chameera, Dasun Shanaka, Asela Gunaratne,
Binura Fernando, Jeffrey Vandersay, Kasun Rajitha,

About admin

Check Also

Afghanistan Vs West Indies 27 March 2016

Afghanistan vs West Indies live streaming, preview World T 20 2016

West Indies and Afghanistan are scheduled to play in the 30th match of ICC World ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *