Home / Blog / India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Match 2016

India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Match 2016

Series Name India vs Sri Lanka T20 Series 2016
Start Date: 12/02/2016 ( Night Match )
Start Time: 19:30 (Local Time)
Stadium JSCA International Cricket Stadium
Playing Teams India, Sri Lanka


India Team Squad
Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Rohit Sharma,
Ajinkya Rahane, Bhuvneshwar Kumar Singh, Ravindra Jadeja,
Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuvraj Singh, Shikhar Dhawan,
Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra, Pawan Negi,
Manish Pandey, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya,
Sri Lanka Team Squad
Tillakaratne Dilshan, Dinesh Chandimal, Sachithra Senanayake,
Thisara Perera, Chamara Kapugedera, Milinda Siriwardana,
Dilhara Fernando, Seekkuge Prasanna, Danushka Gunathilaka,
Dushmantha Chameera, Dasun Shanaka, Asela Gunaratne,
Binura Fernando, Jeffrey Vandersay, Kasun Rajitha,

The second match which was to be played at FEROZSHAH KOTLA ground has now been shifted to RANCHI which is also the hometown of MS DHONI. It will be played at JSCA international cricket stadium on 12thFebruary before the packed audiences on . India will definitely have an upper hand in the match as it has well balanced side. In place of UMESH YADAV, BHUVANESHWAR KUMAR would be included as he is can bowl amazing Yorkers at the death. Supported by NEHRA and BUMRAH, the bowling unit appears fairly impressive and it will not be an easy ride for the Sri Lankan batsmen.


About admin

Check Also

Afghanistan Vs West Indies 27 March 2016

Afghanistan vs West Indies live streaming, preview World T 20 2016

West Indies and Afghanistan are scheduled to play in the 30th match of ICC World ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *