Home / Blog / India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Match 2016

India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Match 2016

Series Name – India vs Sri Lanka T20 Series 2016
Start Date: 09/02/2016 ( Night Match )
Start Time: 19:30 (Local Time)
Stadium – Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium
Playing Team  India, Sri Lanka

The first T20 match of the series is to be played at MAHARASHTRA cricket association stadium in PUNE on 9th of Feb. It is bound to be a tussle between the two top south Asian cricketing nations in familiar conditions. Pitch at PUNE would be batting beauty; therefore batsman from both sides could be raring to go. ROHIT SHARMA could be very handy in Indian conditions. He along with SHIKHAR DHAWAN can take the match away from the Sri LANKANS very quickly. Therefore, the visitors have to be right on the money if they want to stop the hosts from amassing a huge score.

India Team Squad

Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Bhuvneshwar Kumar Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuvraj Singh, Shikhar Dhawan,Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra, Pawan Negi, Manish Pandey, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya,
Sri Lanka Team Squad

Tillakaratne Dilshan, Dinesh Chandimal, Sachithra Senanayake, Thisara Perera, Chamara Kapugedera, Milinda Siriwardana, Dilhara Fernando, Seekkuge Prasanna, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dushmantha Chameera, Dasun Shanaka, Asela Gunaratne, Binura Fernando, Jeffrey Vandersay, Kasun Rajitha,


About admin

Check Also

Afghanistan Vs West Indies 27 March 2016

Afghanistan vs West Indies live streaming, preview World T 20 2016

West Indies and Afghanistan are scheduled to play in the 30th match of ICC World ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *