Home / Blog / India Vs Pakistan Live, Ind vs Pak T20 World Cup 2016

India Vs Pakistan Live, Ind vs Pak T20 World Cup 2016

Match – India Vs Pakistan
Date – 19th March 2016
Start Time – 7:20 Pm
Live From – Eden Gardens Kolkata


India: MS Dhoni (captain and wicketkeeper), R Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Shikhar Dhawan, Harbhajan Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi, Ashish Nehra, Hardik Pandya, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh.

Pakistan: Shahid Afridi (captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Irfan, Sharjeel Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Mohammad Amir, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Imad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Khurram Manzoor.

TV listings: India: Star Sports network, with the matches being broadcast live on Star Sports 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 and Star Sports HD1. Pakistan: PTV. Middle East and North Africa: OSN Sports Cricket HD. Rest of Africa: SuperSport. UK and Ireland: Sky Sports 2. USA and Canada: Willow TV. Singapore and Hong Kong: Star Cricket.Malaysia: Astro Sports. Australia: Fox Sports. New Zealand: Sky Sport. Caribbean Islands: ESPN.

About admin

Check Also

Afghanistan Vs West Indies 27 March 2016

Afghanistan vs West Indies live streaming, preview World T 20 2016

West Indies and Afghanistan are scheduled to play in the 30th match of ICC World ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *