Home / Australia / India vs Australia Live T20 Match – Live Cricket Match

India vs Australia Live T20 Match – Live Cricket Match


Australia: Aaron Finch (c), David Warner, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Shaun Marsh, Chris Lynn, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade, Nathan Lyon, Cameron Boyce, Travis Head, John Hastings, Scott Boland, Kane Richardson, Andrew Tye, Shaun Tait, Shane Watson.

India: MS Dhoni (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Hardik Pandya, Gurkeerat Mann, Rishi Dhawan, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Ashish Nehra, Umesh Yadav, Ajinkya Rahane.

Match timing: 2.08 PM

Australia will take on India in the second of the three T20 internationals (T20I) at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on 29 January, Friday.

After a disappointing 4-1 defeat in the ODI series, India started the T20I on a positive note after clinching a victory in the first fixture and taking a 1-0 lead in the three-match series. Virat Kohli was the star man with the bat as his unbeaten knock of 90 off 55 balls helped his side post a total of 188 runs for the loss of three wickets in 20 overs.

About admin

Check Also

Afghanistan Vs West Indies 27 March 2016

Afghanistan vs West Indies live streaming, preview World T 20 2016

West Indies and Afghanistan are scheduled to play in the 30th match of ICC World ...

One comment

  1. India Will win

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *