Home / UAE T20

UAE T20

ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016: Complete schedule, timings, squads, points table

ICC-T20-World-Cup-2016-schedule

New Delhi: The biggest cricket event of the year — the ICC World T20 Championships — has entered its main round. With qualifiers to find two teams from among bottom eight done and dusted, we have 10 teams who will be fighting to take the glittering trophy home. Here is the guide ...

Read More »

India vs UAE Live Match

hardik-india-team-getty

Asia Cup: India vs United Arab Emirates schedule Date: Thursday, March 3 Time: 7.30 p.m. local time (7 p.m. IST, 5.30 pm GST, 6.30 p.m. PKT, 1.30 p.m. GMT, 8.30 a.m. ET). Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka. Betting odds India to win: 1/25 United Arab Emirates to win:10 Team ...

Read More »

Sri Lanka vs UAE Live Streaming 2016 Asia Cup

uaet20

Sri Lanka and United Arab Emirates cricket teams are scheduled to meet in their first match of T20 Asia Cup 2016 on 25 February in Mirpur. SL vs UAE match live streaming and online telecast will air live from 19:30 local time and 13:30 GMT. Squad Sri Lanka Lasith Malinga ...

Read More »

Sri Lanka vs. UAE, Asia Cup: Date, Time, Live Stream, TV Info and Preview

uae

Date: Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016 Time: 7:30 p.m. local (1:30 p.m. GMT / 8:30 a.m ET) Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur Live Stream and TV Info: Star Sports (India), Geo Super, PTV Sports (Pakistan), MTV Sports (Sri Lanka), Channel 9 (Bangladesh), Willow TV (USA), SuperSport (South Africa) Squads Sri Lanka Lasith Malinga ...

Read More »

Sri Lanka vs UAE Live Match

sri-lanka_reuters_m

Asia Cup 2016, Sri Lanka vs UAE T20: Where to watch, prediction, preview, betting odds and team news Sri Lanka take on United Arab Emirates (UAE) in the second match of the Asia Cup T20 tournament at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Bangladesh, on 25 February (Thursday). Team news ...

Read More »