Home / India vs UAE T20

India vs UAE T20

ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2016: Complete schedule, timings, squads, points table

ICC-T20-World-Cup-2016-schedule

New Delhi: The biggest cricket event of the year — the ICC World T20 Championships — has entered its main round. With qualifiers to find two teams from among bottom eight done and dusted, we have 10 teams who will be fighting to take the glittering trophy home. Here is the guide ...

Read More »

India vs UAE Live Match

hardik-india-team-getty

Asia Cup: India vs United Arab Emirates schedule Date: Thursday, March 3 Time: 7.30 p.m. local time (7 p.m. IST, 5.30 pm GST, 6.30 p.m. PKT, 1.30 p.m. GMT, 8.30 a.m. ET). Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, Dhaka. Betting odds India to win: 1/25 United Arab Emirates to win:10 Team ...

Read More »