Home / Australia / Australia vs India T20 Match Live Score

Australia vs India T20 Match Live Score

Australia vs India Live Score, News, Update, Video, Live Streaming on Live-Cricket.co.in

Australia vs India 3rd T20 Scorecard | KFC T20 International Series 2016 | Jan 31

Australia Squad:

Aaron Finch (Captain), David Warner, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Shaun Marsh, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade (Wicket Keeper), John Hastings, Kane Richardson, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Tait, Scott Boland, Cameron Boyce, Chris Lynn, Shane Watson, Travis Head, Andrew Tye

India Squad:

Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (Captain and Wicket Keeper), Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Ravindra Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, R Ashwin, Rishi Dhawan, Hardik Pandya

Australia vs India T20 3rd Live Match Sydney

India in Australia, 3 T20 International Series, 2016, Game 3

Sunday, 31 January, 2:08PM
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

About admin

Check Also

Afghanistan Vs West Indies 27 March 2016

Afghanistan vs West Indies live streaming, preview World T 20 2016

West Indies and Afghanistan are scheduled to play in the 30th match of ICC World ...

One comment

  1. It depends on players skill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *